Artworks, Candid, Design, Illustration, Intimate

Illustration: Black Swans

What I have been up to lately!

Sketches (SORRY, QUALITY ISN’T VERY GOOD. MY SCANNER IS IN SUCKAGE MODE RIGHT NOW):

(Last two images: Sneak peek at the drawing that’s gonna be sold)

I intend to sell the big piece at 12x at EVIL EMPIRE (Event Link: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=122576357760737&ref=ts)  on Saturday, 12 June, 2010.

It’s a one-off piece and I realize it’s taking much longer to complete than I expected. I was going to do, like…three. x_x

In standard me-fashion I like the informal sketch (the two at the top) more than the big, slick one. Heheh. I’m so tempted to do it in that fashion, but I am worried it won’t look professional enough.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Illustration: Black Swans

Leave a Reply

